Alessandro Marcello: Oboe Concerto

Alessandro Marcello’s Concerto for oboe and strings with its famous movenment Adagio is perhaps his best-known work. It consists of 3 movement:

00:00 Allegro 

03:00 Adagio 

07:00 Presto.

Beautiful performance by Fabien Thouand plays Ob0e with Cameristi della Scala Orchestra.

Also listen: Marcello BACH Adagio – Piano: Anne Queffélec

Sharing is caring

Leave a Reply