“All About That Bass” – Jazz version

In this video Postmodern Jukebox band rework Meghan Trainor’s “All About That Bass”. They are known for reworking popular modern music into different vintage genres, especially early 20th century forms such as swing and jazz.

However, That video also received 50 million views on YouTube and countless more on Facebook. Meghan Trainor actually shared both videos online.

Lead Vocals: Casey Abrams, Haley Reinhart, Morgan James, and Ariana Savalas
Bass: Casey Abrams, Adam Kubota
Clarinet: Ben Golder-Novick
Piano Arranger: David Baron
Baritone Saxophone Arranger: David Baron
Organ Arranger: David Baron

Also listen: Lucia Micarelli – Time After Time

Sharing is caring

Leave a Reply